Hilary Cartwright

Lars Thomasen

Copenhagen, Denmark

Bergen, Norway

tel: +4520352463
email: lars@movementcph.dk

www.movementcph.dk

Matt Lueders

Portland. OR


email: info@reformpilatespdx.com
www.reformpilatespdx.com


Miguele de Quadros-Sherry

Seattle, WA


email: miguele@mdequadros.com
www.mdequadros.com

Amos Pinhasi

New York, NY

Vienna, Austria and Zurich, Switzerland


Substitute for Hilary in NYC


tel: 212-675-0386

email: pinhasiamos@gmail.com


Amos Machanic, Jr.

New York, NY



Substitute for Hilary in NYC

Faculty at:
American Ballet Theatre Summer Intensive


email: amachanic@aol.com


Maria Holm

New York, NY



Substitute for Hilary in NYC

Faculty at:
American Ballet Theatre Summer Intensive


email: maria.ik.holm@gmail.com


Ebba N. Legaspi

Boston, MA

tel: 617-372-5899

email: ebba888@me.com
www.enlstudio.com and ldyoga.com


Moraima Gaetmank

Paris, France


Teaches exclusively with Paris Opera Ballet


Moraima@Studio-kinetique.com

www.studiokinetique


Michele Moritz
New York

Southern New Jersey


tel: 917-488-5508
email: myhomebody8@gmail.com



Jim Phillips

New York, NY

Italy


Faculty at:
- American Ballet Theatre Summer Intensive
- Bassi Brugnatelli International Conducting and Singing Symposium - Robbiate, Italy

email: whereintheworldisjim@me.com
www.whereintheworldisjimphillips.com

Yoga Narada Teachers can be found worldwide.   ​The work is now spreading through the US and Europe, becoming more easily accessible with the following teachers.  They have all worked and trained with me over a period of many years, and we remain in close communication.  I have the utmost trust and confidence in both their work and them as human beings. Please do contact them for more information as to where they are teaching if they are in a location near you.

Lauren Puente

Los Angeles, CA


 tel: 917-474-6200

email: lrpuente@gmail.com

http://laurenpuente.com/ 

Adrienne Wrightson

Seattle, WA


Inside Out Studio, Bellingham, WA

tel: 360-305-7588

email: adriennewrightson@gmail.com

www.insideoutbellingham.com